catalogo_prodotti product
catalog
ecommerce E-Commerce Get in touch

Metalwork

50 anni, 1967 - 2017

Yhteystiedot

Osoite ja yhteystiedot
Metal Work Finland Oy

Puurtajankatu 15A
04440 Järvenpää
Puh. +358 10 836 5700
E-Mail: metalwork@metalwork.fi


Toimitusjohtaja
Thorstein Dam
GSM: +45 20 23 8311
E-mail: thorstein@metalwork.dk


Maajohtaja
Juhana Erelä
GSM: +358 50 526 5307
E-mail: juhana.erela@metalwork.fi


Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Mikko Tikkanen
GSM: +358 50 4392055
E-mail: mikko@metalwork.fi


Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Arto Laine
GSM: +358 50 356 7044
E-mail: arto@metalwork.fi


Sisämyynti
Jussi Jokinen
GSM +358 50 340 3549
E-mail: jussi@metalwork.fi


Varasto/Sisämyynti
Netta Kanerva
GSM +358 44 526 3933
E-mail: netta.kanerva@metalwork.fi